I miss bikes

So I got to go to Switzerland and play with bikes.  I met 180 people and talked to them about our products.  I played with Shimano electronic and it worked flawlessly – it wasn’t a long term test, and I think that there are plenty of people who can tell you about it on the web – so I wont.

What I have come to realise is that I miss cycling.  At the moment it is minus 13 degrees C.  It has been this way for about a week.  As cycling is now for me about having fun, turbo trainers are ruled out.  I want to ride outside.  I do, however, stick to one thing.  When it is difficult to drive a car because of snow and ice, then it is time to forget about cycling.

Roll on spring I say.

2 responses to “I miss bikes

  1. Maybe work a trip in to Colorado for work? 🙂

  2. I am trying! You got Dave’s cell number?

Leave a Reply

