Seoul Airport

I am feeling like I could sleep for 1,000 years.  I am pretty exhausted from all of the traveling around and the hard work, and am really looking forward to being back in England by the end of the week.  Right now I am sat in Seoul Airport about to fly to Osaka.  Once there, I have a night in an airport hotel, before flying back to Germany.

Seoul was interesting, but I am mixed about what experience I am going to write up here.  Perhaps I will do it on the plane.  I know that there is a lot of work to do.

My blog had 102 hits yesterday, which is a record!

WR.

Leave a Reply

