Out with the old

Clearing out my German flat this weekend I decided that it really was about time I got rid of a couple of old cycle helmets. One was 8 years old, one 5 years old. When I think about the perspiration and the UV in that time, I decided that the protection they offer would be questionable, therefore destroyed them. Besides I have a nice new shiney one!

Otherwise it was a really dull weekend. Moving house and packing stuff up is horrid. I wouldn’t recommend it.

One response to “Out with the old

  1. Classic helmets, ashame they had to go…

Leave a Reply

