Sofa time

I am in the luxurious situation of no longer having anywhere to live in Germany. Sofa time for at a colleague’s house. I Am sad to see the apartment go, but financially it makes good sense. That’s also the answer as to why I put myself through this.

I fly today. I am then spending the weekend in Manchester. Actually, Monday and Tuesday too. The Pretty One’s job is moving up there in a couple of years and they are show us what a nice place it is to live. Then next week it is time to perhaps ride the bike. Trying to arrange possibly riding with Hans (No Way) Ray.

Leave a Reply

