New bike

Yesterday I went to Canyon after work to puck up a new frame. For those of you who don’t know Canyon, they ate a major force on the German bike Market. The frame I have is arguably the best on the market regardless of price, and holds it’s own against more costly rivals. My connection to them is that I know the CEO personally.

I am looking forward to getting it built over the next couple of weeks with a usual over the top selection of top shelf bike parts. Most of all though, I am looking forward to riding on the road again, and cycling with The Pretty One.

Another bank holiday tomorrow in Germany. How they ever became the international economic power they are, I’ll never know. For me, I travel to Belgium to meet a couple of friends in Brussels. One of whom is over with work from Mexico.

Leave a Reply

