Revival

Perhaps it is time to revive this blog? It is a long time since I posted anything, and through a combination of laziness, nice weather, too much to do, poor internet connections, and laziness I left it too long.

I am about to head off to South Africa. Having been to Asia this year, and Interbike in Vegas, the traveling (at least the flight) is something that I think I am getting used to. What I am not used to is doing it purely (almost purely) for fun. So to celebrate my 30th birthday, I am off to South Africa to do a bit of training. I have a bike there, will be in Cape Town, and will be trying to get fit(ter). Along these lines I also went to a gym yesterday, riding on Tuesday.

I am trying to do a bit every day. Difficult though, isn’t it?

WR.

Leave a Reply

