Rain in LA

I don’t understand…. is it because I am here?  It rained today, so I didn’t really do that much.  Did some work, called United Airlines, was disappointed!  Flights are starting again now… although on the flyer’s forums (yes, I have been reading them) there have been rumours of a couple of flights having had problems since the airspace has re-opened.

I just accidentally called my parents at 2:18am.  I hope that doesn’t make them worry!

Hope to meet up with a friend from university tomorrow who lives here.  I need a fix of Englishness….

Leave a Reply

