Bike & Trimm

I am at another trade show. This one though is a bit different. It is smaller and more intimate. Aimed exclusively at Austrian shops, it is the first time that I have been here. Actually, this represents a different approach. I am concentrating on my customers for gains, rather than previously concentrating on opening new markets. Even the best customers have a lot of unexploited potential so simply talking to their sales people, or even just being there helps. My life over the next couple of months will see me doing a lot of this. Pleasant in some ways, as there is no-one missing me at home. On the other hand it can feel a little stagnant, and I am back to my personal hate of eating junk and salty crap while traveling. Hard to avoid in German as I am sure any non-German agrees.

Not ridden a bike now for nearly a month. 😦

Leave a Reply

