I love Taiwan too.

I go to Taiwan twice a year, and have only managed it once to go into the mountains, and never like this. I wondered what Richie was doing in Taipei this year – I didn’t ask him straight out – it only occurred to be later that I wasn’t at Eurobike, or Interbike and so chatting with Richie or Hans was a bit odd at the show. Oh well, they all melt into another after a while (the shows, not the riders). Anyway, check this out.

http://www.pinkbike.com/v/249678/l/

Richie Schley – Made in Taiwan on pinkbike.com

Leave a Reply

