4×4 Rental Car

So yesterday I picked up a rental car to drive from Germany to Austria. The car is a Hyundai Xi35 (I think) and was brand new. It had 300 miles on it. I have doubled that mileage.

The car is a soft-roader. I actually really like it. It feels well made, even if the plastics are a bit ‘cheap’. Half leather interior, bluetooth stereo, heated seats (also in the back). It would be a great vehicle for shipping bikes around. It is also a genuine 4×4, so I ‘tested’ it yesterday. I hope they don’t mind it coming back dirty.

20120517-120918.jpg

 

20120517-120927.jpg

20120517-120936.jpg

Leave a Reply

