This is (now) what I am training for!

So I did it.  I signed up, and am now going to ride the York 100.  The 100 mile version of the event – not the 100km version.

Here is the route:

Details are here:

http://www.action.org.uk/york_100/100_mile_route

It is a long time since I did a 100 mile ride (actually, a long long time) so I don’t know what sort of time I am expecting.  The plan is to start slow and build from there – little ring for perhaps 20 or so miles before moving up to the big ring.

If anyone cares to join me, I’d love to see you there.  Also, if you feel like sponsoring me, please use this link.

https://www.action.org.uk/sponsor/richardtoddywoddy

Leave a Reply

